Flint Homecoming is made possible through the work and support of our generous partners.

Community Foundation of Greater Flint



Flint and Genesee Chamber of Commerce

General Motors

The Hagerman Foundation

Kettering University

Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

Ruth Mott Foundation

United Way of Genesee County

University of Michigan-Flint

Plante Moran

Huntington Bank

Flint Downtown Development Authority

To receive information about becoming a Flint Homecoming partner, please complete the form below.

Host Committee

Congressman Dan Kildee

State Senator Jim Ananich

State Representative Sheldon Neeley

Mark Young, Chairman, Genesee County Commissioners

Mayor Karen Weaver, City of Flint

Kerry L. Nelson, Flint City Council President

Dr. Susan Borrego, Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint

Mark Davidoff, Michigan Managing Partner, Deloitte LLC

Byna Elliott, Sr. Vice-President, Community & Economic Development, Fifth Third Bank

Jamie Gaskin, CEO, United Way of Genesee County

Dale Gillmore, Chairman, Make An Impact Foundation

Phil Hagerman, CEO, Diplomat Pharmacy, Inc./Hagerman Foundation

Dr. Wen Hemingway, President, Baker College of Flint

Tim Herman, CEO, Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce

Jeffrey Lamarche, Complex Director/Plant Manager, GM Flint Assembly & Metal Center

Steve Landaal, Owner & President, Landaal Packaging Systems

Handy Lindsey Jr., President, Ruth Mott Foundation/Applewood

Billie Jo Lucas, Sr. Vice-President, Retail Bank Group Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Dr. Robert McMahan, President, Kettering University

Lawrence E. Moon, President, Lawrence E. Moon Funeral Home

Isaiah Oliver, President, Community Foundation Greater Flint

Leanne H. Panduren, CEO & President, ROWE Professional Services Company

Clarence Pierce, CEO, Hamilton Community Health Network

Robert L. Rummel, Senior Vice-President, Chase Bank

Joseph O. Serra, President, Serra Automotive Inc.

Phillip Shaltz, CEO, Shaltz Automation Inc.

Bilal K. Tawwab, Superintendent, Flint Community Schools

Greg Viener, Community President, Huntington Bank

Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea, President, Mott Community College

Bob Waun, President & CEO, C3 Venture Flint

Ridgway White, President, Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

Jane Worthing, President & CEO, Genesee Packaging

Homecoming Partner Request Information Form